Mein Teil

خدای metaphor

Mein Teil 1

Heute treff’ ich einen Herrn

Der hat mich zum Fressen gern

Weiche Teile und auch harte

stehen auf der Speisekarte

Denn du bist was du isst

und ihr wisst was es ist

Es ist mein Teil – nein

Mein Teil – nein

Da das ist mein Teil – nein

Today I will meet a gentleman

He likes me so much he could eat me up

Soft parts and even hard ones 2

are on the menu

Because you are what you eat

and you know what it is

It is my part – no

My part – no

There that’s my part – no

“Teil” means “part” or “piece”, but can also be slang for “penis”, similar to “thing” in English.

The song is inspired by the case of cannibal Armin Meiwes

“Weiche Teile” is a pun on “Weichteile”, which means “genitals” in German.


ر.ک

Du hast : ‘hast’ and ‘hasst’ sound phonetically identical and meaning ‘have’ and ‘hate’

Rammstein lyrics

~ by Fardark on 10/10/2008.

One Response to “Mein Teil”

  1. منتظر بودم يكي درمورد متافور هاي رمشتين بنويسه دستت درست

Leave a comment